Where I’m teaching 

Squam Fall 2014

Sept. 10-14

 

 

@2007-2013 All artwork, including
doodled icons, banner, portfolio work,
and journal pages are the property
of Dawn DeVries Sokol. Please do not
steal or copy for your use, especially
on your web site. Thank you.

 

My DVD:

 

 

 

I'm Taking:

 

I’m In:

Pikaland’s Good to Know: Issue 11

« My List It Tuesday | Main | Fini »
Tuesday
Sep252012

YEAH! LifeBook 2013

In case you haven’t heard, I’ll be a teacher in Tamara LaPorte’s (Willowing) LifeBook 2013! Wheee!!!

I’m very excited about this, but I’m sure you could tell! Registration starts Oct. 8. The year-long class starts Jan. 1, 2013. Make sure you sign up here, as I get a commission off the registrations I sell!

Here is a PDF of the course outline if you want to take a looksy.

Here is a list of teachers:

Aimee Myers Dolich http://artsyville.blogspot.co.uk/

Christy Tomlinson http://christytomlinson.typepad.com/

Danita http://danitaart.blogspot.co.uk/

Dawn DeVries Sokol http://www.dawndsokol.com

Dina Wakley http://dinastamps.typepad.com/

Dion Dior http://diondior.blogspot.co.uk/

Effy Wild http://effywild.com/

Erin Faith Allen http://www.erinfaithallen.com/

Jane Davenport http://www.janedavenport.com/

Jane Davies http://janedaviesstudios.com/

Jeanette Maisy House http://www.jeanettehouse.co.uk

Joann Loftus http://www.joannloftus.com

Julie Fei-Fan Balzer http://balzerdesigns.typepad.com/

Kelly Hoernig http://www.kellyhoernig.com

Lauren Nash http://www.youtube.com/user/TRANSiENTART (website under construction)

Michelle Brown (Mitsi B) http://www.mitsib.com

Mindy Lacefield http://www.timssally.com/

Monica Zuniga http://www.monicazuniga.net/

Rachelle Panagarry http://www.rachellepanagarry.com

Shiloh Sophia McCloud http://www.shilohsophiastudios.com/

Tamara Laporte http://www.willowing.org/

Click HERE for more info!!!!

Reader Comments (3)

This sounds very cool! How much will it be?

09.25 | Unregistered CommenterTeresa

Teresa: That is still being determined. As soon as I find out, I will post it here! Thanks!

09.25 | Registered Commenterdawndsokol

Dawn, this sounds like a fantastic opportunity for you!! Plus, the other teachers are as awesome as you!! Maybe I'll be able to afford it. . .

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>